Monday May 23, 2022
Monday May 23, 2022


EC releases results of 694 local levels, NC atop count

May 22, 2022
So far, Nepali Congress is leading the score with victory in 122 municipalities and 184 rural municipalities.

Congress and Maoist leadership in Jumla

May 21, 2022
Nepali Congress has won in five out of eight local levels of Jumla

NC wins chief and CPN(M) deputy chief in Mithila Bihari

May 21, 2022
The Nepali Congress has won the post of chief of Mithila Bihari Municipality of Dhanusha

NC wins Rashuram mayor, Maoist wins deputy mayor

May 18, 2022
Bharat Badayar Joshi of Nepali Congress has been elected as the chief of Parashuram municipality

UML panel wins in CPN-5

May 18, 2022
Communist Party of Nepal (UML) candidate Prem Thapa's panel won in Kathmandu Metropolitan City-5

UML wins Malarani village chairmanship

May 17, 2022
Dal Bahadur Bhattarai of the CPN (UML) has won the Malarani village chairmanship of Arghakhanchi district with 8,283 votes.

CPN (Maoist) registers victory in Rolpa and Thawang

May 16, 2022
CPN (Maoist Centre) has registered its win in Rolpa municipality and Thawang rural municipality of Rolpa district

Balen Shah maintains lead in Kathmandu

May 15, 2022
Independent candidate Balen Shah has maintained the lead in Kathmandu Metropolitan

UML wins chair, vice-chair in Baragung Muktichhetra

May 14, 2022
CPN (UML) candidates have won the election to the post of chairperson and vice-chair of Baragung Muktichhetra rural municipality in Mustang district.

Cultural aspects of city should be preserved: Chairman Oli

Apr 29, 2022
According to him, the physical and other heritages of Kathmandu should be preserved.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal