Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
Tuesday Mar 21, 2023


Congratulations and best wishes to the President

Mar 20, 2023
The Democratic Thought Society has congratulated President Ramchandra Paudel on his election to the post of President and wished him a successful tenure.

PM Prachanda wins vote of confidence of 172 MPs

Mar 20, 2023
Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda' has received a vote of confidence from the House of Representatives (HoR).

Decision process begins on vote of confidence

Mar 20, 2023
A process has started for the division of vote on the proposal tabled by Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda' seeking the vote of confidence.

Leader Nepal expects existing alliance

Mar 20, 2023
Chair Madhav Kumar Nepal has said the existing ruling alliance would last the next five years and help promote political stability of the country.

Janamat Party continues to support PM Dahal: Raut

Mar 20, 2023
Janamat Party's Chair Chandrakant Raut has said the party has decided to give a vote of confidence to Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda'.

Vice President of India Dhankhar congratulates Yadav

Mar 20, 2023
Vice President of India Jagdeep Dhankhar has congratulated Ram Sahaya Prasad Yadav on his inauguration as the Vice President of Nepal.

NC for political stability and prosperity, says Deuba

Mar 20, 2023
Former Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba has said that the Nepali Congress has always stood up for political stability and prosperity of the country.

PM Dahal pledges to conclude peace process soon

Mar 20, 2023
Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda' has said the incumbent government is diligent to conclude the remaining task of the peace process.

No vote of confidence to PM Dahal

Mar 20, 2023
Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP)'s Chair Rajendra Prasad Lingden has said the party would not be giving a vote of confidence to Prime Minister.

House apprised of vacation of seat

Mar 20, 2023
House of Representatives has been apprised of the vacancy of a seat with the election of Janata Samajbadi Party (Nepal)'s Ram Sahaya Prasad Yadav.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal