Monday Aug 8, 2022
Monday Aug 8, 2022

Karan Chaudhary announces his NADA president candidacy

2021 Dec 02, 15:12, Kathmandu

NADA Automobiles Association of Nepal’s Vice-President Karan Chaudhary announced his candidacy for the President position during the upcoming election of the NADA Automobiles Association of Nepal. Chaudhary officially announced his candidacy by announcing his panel of members who will be contesting for the various posts in the upcoming elections.

Announcing his panel, he said, “Our team has the perfect blend of experience and passion, so our team will be able to move forward by developing the automobile sector in a balanced way, both during adversity and opportunity.” He further highlighted that his panel represents the entire auto sector from four-wheelers, two-wheelers, batteries, lubricants, tires, and spare parts to heavy equipment and other related sectors.

His panel includes businessmen with long experience in the automobile sector and passionate individuals from the current generation.

Panel members are Anup Kumar Baral, Surendra Kumar Upreti (Suresh), Vikram Singhania, Rajan Babu Shrestha, Abhik Jyoti, Milan Babu Malla, Nilmani Pathak (Ram), Pankaj Agrawal, Rajendra Agrawal, Varna Neupane, Sunil Rijal, Bardan Basnet, Nishan Dhakal, Prakash Kapuri, Devraj Bhandari, Gopal Bhattarai and Gangaraj Bhattarai.


NADA Automobiles Association Karan Chaudhary our-wheelers two-wheelers Batteries lubricants tires
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal