Friday Dec 9, 2022
Friday Dec 9, 2022

Gagan Thapa wins from KTM: 4 Leader of NC

2022 Nov 22, 11:53, Kathmandu
Representative Images ( Photo : NepalNews)

Gagan Thapa has won from Kathmandu Constituency No. 4 with 21293 votes. His closest rival UML

Rajan Bhattarai got 13837 votes. The margin of votes was 7456. Thapa had won from the same constituency. Thapa, who was the former health minister, has claimed the post of prime minister this time.


Kathmandu minister constituency Votes claimed health won margin
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal