Monday Aug 15, 2022
Monday Aug 15, 2022

Four ambassadors take oath before President

2022 Jun 30, 20:11, Kathmandu
Representative Image

The newly appointed ambassadors to various countries have taken oath of office and secrecy before President Bidya Devi Bhandari today.

They were sworn in at a special ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhawan. The ambassadors sworn in include Dr Naresh Bikram Dhakal (Qatar), Bishnupukar Shrestha (China), Kailash Raj Pokharel (Australia) and Kanta Rijal (Israel).

Foreign Minister Dr Narayan Khatiwadal and other high-ranking officials of the Government of Nepal were present on the occasion.


Four ambassadors take oath before President President Bidya Devi Bhandari newly appointed ambassadors oath of office
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal