Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

8 parties submit PR list for PA election

2022 Sep 19, 18:40, Kathmandu

Eight political parties have registered the list of their candidates under the proportional representation system for the Province Assembly election to be held on November 20 later this year.

As per the data provided by the Election Commission of Nepal as of 4:30 pm today, Rashtriya Janamorcha, Rastriya Janamukti Party, Rashtriya Nagarik Party, Kirant Khumbuwan Sajha Party, Khumbuban Rashtriya Morcha Nepal, Terai Madhesh Lokatantra Party, Bahujan Ekata Party Nepal, and Tamsaling Lokatantrik Party registered the list containing the proposed candidates today.

Similarly, three political parties in Province No 1, two in Madhesh Province, three in Bagmati Province, two in Gandaki, one each in Lumbini and Karnali Province, and three in Sudurpaschim Province registered on the PR list, said the Commission.


political parties Province Assembly Election Commission Rashtriya Janamorcha Madhesh Lokatantra Party Sudurpaschim Province Lumbini
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal