Thursday Jul 7, 2022
Thursday Jul 7, 2022

Maoist wins in Tila village of Jumla

2022 May 18, 16:23, Jumla

CPN (Maoist Center) has won in Tila village of Jumla district. UCPN (Maoist) candidate Motilal Rokaya has won the election with 1,936 votes.

Gorikala Budha of the UCPN (Maoist) won with 2,004 votes while Sushma Shrestha of the Nepali Congress got 1,806 votes. Earlier, in the 2017 local elections, the CPN (UML) had won the chairmanship and the UCPN (M) had won the vice-chairmanship. UML's Resham Shahi has received 1,752 votes.


CPN (Maoist Center) CPN-UML Nepali Congress Latest news of Nepal News of Nepal Election news election results NepalNews
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal