Saturday Sep 30, 2023
Saturday Sep 30, 2023

NC leads in Kathmandu Region- 4

2022 Nov 21, 13:36,
Representative Image

Gagan Kumar Thapa of Nepali Congress is leading in Kathmandu Constituency No 4 with 667 votes. UML's Rajan Bhattarai is behind with 663 votes.

Krishna Gopal Shrestha of Kathmandu region number 9 CPN UML is ahead with 564 votes. The closest candidate, Tek Bahadur Pokharel of the National Independent Party, got 561 votes.

Amrit Khadka of CPN-UML is ahead with 813 votes in Lalitpur Constituency No.3. After him, Pampa Bhushal of the Maoist center got 716 votes.


Gagan Kumar Thapa Nepali Congress leading Kathmandu constituency Votes UML Rajan Bhattarai CPN-UML Lalitpur Constituency Pampa Bhushal Maoist Center
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal