Sunday Apr 14, 2024
Sunday Apr 14, 2024

RPP urges voters to cast vote in favour of Bista, Pyakurel

2022 Jan 25, 15:52,

The Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) has urged voters to vote for its candidates Ambar Bahadur Bista and Ranju Pyakurel in Province-1 in the National Assembly member election taking place on January 26.

A meeting of central office-bearers held under Chairmanship of party chair Rajendra Lingden today directed its voters to this regard, said leader Rajaram Shrestha.

The meeting also decided to ask its voters not to participate in voting process in other provinces as the party has not fielded any candidate in these provinces.


Rastriya Prajatantra Party RPP vote election Ambar Bahadur Bista Ranju Pyakurel Rajendra Lingden Province 1
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal