Thursday Jun 8, 2023
Thursday Jun 8, 2023

Ruling parties meet to decide cabinet expansion

2023 Mar 28, 18:36,

A meeting of the ruling coalition member parties has started to discuss and agree on various concerning issues including expansion of the Council of Ministers.

Senior leaders of the ruling parties are attending the meeting underway at the Prime Minister's official residence in Baluwatar.

Prime Minister and CPN (Maoist Centre) Chair Pushpa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda', President of Nepali Congress Sher Bahadur Deuba and Vice President Purna Bahadur Khadka, Chairperson of CPN (Unified Socialist) Party Madhav Kumar Nepal, President of Nepal Samajwadi Party Dr Baburam Bhattarai, President of Loktantrik Samajwadi Party Mahantha Thakur, President of Janamat Party CK Raut, Nagarik Unmukti Party President Ranjita Shrestha, Rastriya Janamorcha Chair Chitra Bahadur KC and Aam Janata Party President Prabhu Shah are participating in the meeting.


Ruling Coalition Council of Ministers Pushpa Kamal Dahal Sher Bahadur Deuba Baluwatar. Purna Bahadur Khadka Madhav Kumar Nepal Dr. Baburam Bhattarai Mahantha Thakur CK Raut Ranjita Shrestha
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal