Friday Dec 1, 2023
Friday Dec 1, 2023

ANFA election committee formed

2022 Feb 04, 8:03, Kathmandu
All Nepal Football Association

All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) has formed an election committee for the new leadership election scheduled for May 29. A meeting of the 16th working committee of ANFA held at ANFA Complex in Satdobato on Thursday formed a five-member election committee under the coordination of Election Committee Advocate Shri Ram Dawadi.

Similarly, Advocate Ram Chandra Gautam is the co-coordinator, Damodar Bhattarai is the member and Saraswati Shrestha and Priti Karki are the alternate members. It has been decided to present the decision in the 20th special general assembly meeting of the association for nomination in the election committee.

Similarly, Advocate Bishnu Luitel is the coordinator of the Election Appellate Committee and Sudha Rijal is the co-convenor, Keshav Mani Aryal is the member and Yagya Bahadur Rana and Rajendra Ingnam are the alternate members. Their integrity will be checked by the ANFA Accounts and Compliance Committee. The decision will be sent to FIFA and AFC. Similarly, the meeting has decided to spend the approved budget within this fiscal year as the annual program approved by the 19th Annual General Assembly in the fiscal year 2021/22 has been postponed due to the global outbreak of coronavirus.


All Nepal Football Association ANFA Election Committee Satdobato meeting FIFA AFC
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal