Monday Mar 27, 2023
Monday Mar 27, 2023

Champions of the 'C' division league wins Rs 1 million

2023 Jan 20, 15:04, Kathmandu

Martyr's Memorial 'C' Division League 2023 will kick-off from May 15.

A meeting between ANFA and the clubs' representatives at ANFA Complex in Satdobato on Friday agreed on the date for the league.

An earlier meeting with the clubs had already decided on the prize money for the competition.

The Champions of the league will win Rs 1 million with the runner-up and second runner-up taking away Rs 700,000 and Rs 400,000 respectively. A Fair Play team will receive Rs 50,000 and the Best Player will also receive the same amount of money. The Highest Scorer and Best Goalkeeper will receive Rs 35,000 each.

The winning team of each match will also win Rs 20,000. However, if the match is drawn, the two sides will share Rs 7,500 each. Players of the match of each match will receive Rs 5,000.

ANFA will provide Rs 1.1 million to every 14 clubs as a preparation amount.


goalkeeper league martyrs prize ANFA complex champions match winning competition
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal