Thursday Aug 18, 2022
Thursday Aug 18, 2022

Football league third round to start from Friday

2021 Dec 30, 17:43, Kathmandu

The third round match of Martyrs' Memorial 'A' Division League will start from tomorrow (Friday) at Dasharath Stadium in Tripureshwar.

The third phase will last for four days. While there will be two matches played for three days, there will be only one game at the end. The first match will be played at 1 pm and the second match will be played at 4:45 pm

Eight-time league winners Manang Marsyangdi are at the top with six points, Sankata Club in second with 4 points, Brigade Boys Club in third, Machhindra fourth, Police is fifth and Satdobato in sixth.


A Division League Dasharath Stadium Tripureshwar Manang Marsyangdi Sankata Club Satdobato Machhindra fourth
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal