Sunday May 26, 2024
Sunday May 26, 2024

Nepal APF Football Club declared as winners

2023 Mar 01, 17:00,

The fourth Ex-Co meeting of ANFA declared APF as the winner. APF topped the table followed by Nepal Police Club and Tribhuvan Army Football Club in second and third respectively.

The meeting decided to provide Rs 700,000 to winners APF followed by Rs 500,000 to second-placed Nepal Police Club and Rs 300,000 to Tribhuvan Army Football Club.

The National Women's League 2078 was halted for various reasons after the conclusion of the first round in Sharadanagar Football Ground in Chitwan. The first round of the National Women's League was held in Chitwan from March 24 to April 13, 2022.

The meeting also decided to seek proposals for organising the National Women's League 2079.


nepal APF football club winners ANFA Ex-Co Women's League Chitwan Tribhuvan Army Football Club Nepal Police Club meeting Sharadanagar football ground Proposals
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal