Friday Jun 9, 2023
Friday Jun 9, 2023


NC continues leading in vote count in Bajura

Dec 3, 2022
Nepali Congress candidate for the member to the House of Representatives in Bajura.

UML's Uprety wins HoR seat from Sarlahi-3

Nov 25, 2022
Hari Prasad Uprety of CPN (UML) has been elected to the House of Representatives, the lower house of the federal parliament, from Sarlahi constituency no 3.

CPN-Maoist's Sapkota wins from Sindhupalchowk

Nov 24, 2022
Madhav Sapkota of CPN-Maoist has won in Sindhupalchok constituency number 1.

UML's Shrestha elected PA member from Palpa 1

Nov 24, 2022
CPN (UML)'s Raju Prasad Shrestha won the Province Assembly (1) from Palpa constituency 1.

KC appointed as HoR members from Baglung

Nov 23, 2022
President of Rashtriya Janamorcha, has been elected to the House of Representatives from Baglung 1.

Lama re-elected as PA member from Kathmandu-3

Nov 22, 2022
Chhiring Dorje Lama of the Nepali Congress has won the election under the Province Assembly from Kathmandu

UML leading in Sindhupalchok-1

Nov 22, 2022
Counting of votes for both members of the House of Representatives of Sindhupalchok is ongoing.

At 61 years, age no bar for Ghale to participate in Ninth National Games

Oct 20, 2022
Dhan Bahadur Ghale is 61 years old. But he is still seen in the playground, carrying the squash racket.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal