Monday Nov 28, 2022
Monday Nov 28, 2022

Vote counting in eight regions of Kathmandu

2022 Nov 21, 14:13, Kathmandu

Out of the 10 constituencies of Kathmandu, in eight constituencies where votes have been counted, Congress and National Independent Party have three leads each while UML has taken the initial lead in two constituencies.

In Kathmandu 1, 4, and 10 constituencies where votes have been counted, Congress candidates Prakashman Singh, Gagan Thapa, and Rajendra Kumar KC have taken the lead respectively.

The National Independent Party has taken the lead in Kathmandu 6, 7, and 8.

Shishir Khanal of Rashtriya Swatantra Party in Kathmandu 6, Ganesh Parajuli in 7, and Virajbhakta Shrestha in 8 have taken the lead.


vote Vote Counting Kathmandu Congress National Independent Party Gagan Thapa Rashtriya Swatantra Party
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal