Sunday Sep 24, 2023
Sunday Sep 24, 2023

In Bara, Congress won 3, UML won 2 and JSP won 1 seat

2022 May 15, 11:02, Bara
Image: Google Maps

In Nijgadh Municipality Ward No. 13, the Nepali Congress panel has won. Congress candidate Surya Ghalan won the post with 779 votes. He was elected to the same post in the local level election of 2074 BS.

Similarly, Congress candidates have also won in wards 1 and 24 of Jitpur Simara, while CPN (UML) has won in ward no. 23 and UML have also won in ward no. Similarly, the JSP candidate along with the panel has won in Ward No. 1 of Karaiyamai Municipality.


Nepali Congress Nijgadh CPN-UML JSP local level election NepalNews Latest news of Nepal News of Nepal
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal