Wednesday Feb 21, 2024
Wednesday Feb 21, 2024

Nepali delegation led by Sapkota leaves for China

2023 May 19, 14:30, Kathmandu

A Nepali delegation led by former parliament speaker and vice chairperson of the CPN (Maoist Centre) Agni Prasad Sapkota has today left for China at the invitation of the International Department of the Central Committee, Communist Party of China.

The 20-member delegation is scheduled to visit Lhasa of Tibet and Beijing and hold discussions with Chinese officials before returning home on coming June 1.

 Other delegation members are Maoist Centre leaders Ganesh Sah, Hitman Shakya, Dilaram Acharya, Keshab Nepal, Parshuram Ramtel, Jagat Yadav and Tekendra Prasad Bhattarai. 


CPN Maoist Centre Agni Prasad Sapkota Nepali Delegation Maoist Centre leaders Ganesh Sah Hitman Shakya Dilaram Acharya Keshab Nepal Parshuram Ramtel Jagat Yadav
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal