Thursday Jun 30, 2022
Thursday Jun 30, 2022

Details of the remaining five municipalities

2022 May 26, 8:07, Kathmandu

The final results of five municipalities, including the Kathmandu Metropolitan City, are yet to come under the counting of votes in the local level election held on May 13.

As per the details entered in the information system of the Election Commission. The final results of 748 out of 753 municipalities have been made public.

According to Shaligram Sharma Poudel, spokesperson of the commission, the final results of Kathmandu metropolitan city, Triyuga Municipality of Udyapur in Province 1, Garuda municipality in Madesh Province, Tilotama Municipality of Rupandehi in Lumbini province are yet to be announced.

A decision is yet to be taken based on the commission's investigation into the polling in Budhi Ganga Municipality of Bajura in the far west.


Kathmandu Election Commission Udyapur Rupandehi Election news election results NepalNews Latest news of Nepal nepal
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal