Sunday May 26, 2024
Sunday May 26, 2024

Former PM Nepal votes in Rautahat

2022 Nov 20, 11:38, Rautahat
Representative Images ( Photo : Facebook)

Chairperson of CPN (Unified Socialist) and former Prime Minister Madhav Kumar Nepal has voted from Ramjanaki Kanya Basic School polling station in Rautahat.

Nepal is a candidate for a member of the House of Representatives from Rautahat constituency No. 1. He voted from the Polling Station located in Gaur Municipality-2.


Former voted nepal Rautahat constituency located station Polling school Chairperson CPN
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal