Sunday Mar 26, 2023
Sunday Mar 26, 2023

Latest vote count: Balen, Sunita Dangol in lead

2022 May 19, 16:26, Kathmandu
Independent candidate Balen Shah Photo: Facebook


Balendra Shah 21754

Keshav Sthapit 11571

Srijana Singh 10856

Deputy Mayor

Sunita Dangol 21737

Rameshwarman Shrestha 7497

Binita Magaiya 7232

According to the office of the Chief Election Commission total of 57,747 votes have been counted so far. So far, the counting of votes in wards 1 to 5 of Kathmandu metropolis has been completed and the results have been made public. Currently, the counting of votes is underway in 9 different wards.


Balendra Shah Keshav Sthapit Srijana Singh Sunita Dangol Election Commission Kathmandu Metropolis counting of votes Vote Counting election results Balen
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal