Sunday Mar 26, 2023
Sunday Mar 26, 2023

Three Communist parties to boycott elections

2022 Nov 03, 10:23, Kathmandu

Three communist parties, including the Nepal Communist Party led by Netra Bikram Chand Biplav, have decided to boycott the House of Representatives and Provincial Assembly elections to be held on November 20.

According to the leader of the Nepal Communist Party Khadga Bahadur Bishwakarma Prakanda, the Biplav-led party, the Nepal Communist Party headed by Rishi Kattel and the Baiganik Samajbadi Communist Party Nepal headed by Ahuti decided to boycott the election.

Prakanda said that the meeting of three communist parties held at Buddhanagar in Kathmandu decided to boycott the elections.


communist parties the Nepal Communist Party Netra Bikram Chand Biplav
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]om

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal