Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023

Nepali Congress' KC wins

2022 Nov 23, 11:18, Kathmandu
Rajendra Kumar KC

Rajendra Kumar KC of the Nepali Congress has won as a member of the National Assembly. He won with 14,458 votes.

KC has been elected for the third time, defeating the competitor Himes KC of the Nepal Communist Party (UML) by 2,672 votes. UML's KC received 11,787 votes. A total of 53,336 votes were cast in this constituency, and 18 candidates from various parties, including independents, were cast.


Nepali Congress Rajendra Kumar KC National Assembly Nepal Communist Party Independent candidate
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal