Saturday Jun 3, 2023
Saturday Jun 3, 2023

Which party has won the election and in how many bodies?

2022 May 17, 15:29, Kathmandu

Nepali Congress: 135

 Communist Party of Nepal (UML): 88

 Communist Party of Nepal (Maoist Center): 65

 Independent: 5

 Communist Party of Nepal (Unified Socialism): 4

 Janata Samajwadi Party, Nepal: 3

 Rashtriya Janamorcha: 2

 Nepal Mazdoor Kisan Party: 1

Nepali Congress Maoist Center local elections local level election Voting Vote Counting
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal