Monday May 20, 2024
Monday May 20, 2024

Members demand resignation of CAN chairman

2023 Jan 29, 13:10,
Photo: NepalNews

7 central members of the Nepal Cricket Association (CAN) have demanded the resignation of Chairman Chatur Bahadur Chand. They demanded the resignation of Chairman Chand as well as 5 officials in the executive committee. Other officials who have been asked to resign include secretary Prashant Vikram Malla, treasurer Roshan Singh, and members Durgaraj Pathak and Padam Khadka.

The resignation of 5 officials has been demanded making a mistake of giving the responsibility of the Nepal T-20 League project to the Indian company Seven Three Sports.


Resignation CAN chairman Nepal Cricket Association CAN Chatur Bahadur Chand Nepal T-20 League
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal