Saturday Dec 9, 2023
Saturday Dec 9, 2023

Chairman Deuba nominates 10 central members

2022 Jan 01, 17:08,

As soon as the 14th general convention of the Nepali Congress is over, party president Sher Bahadur Deuba has nominated 10 people in the central working committee.

Pursuant to Article 21 sub-article 10 of the Nepali Congress Constitution, (with amendments), the party president has appointed Ram Chandra Poudel, Prakash Man Singh, Bimalendra Nidhi, Vijay Kumar Gachchhadar, Krishna Prasad Sitaula, Dr. Prakash Sharan Mahat, Dr. Narayan Khadka, Uma Regmi, Sujata Koirala and Min Bahadur Bishwakarma, as per the Chief Secretary of the Nepali Congress Krishna Prasad Poudel.


Krishna Prasad Poudel Sher Bahadur Deuba 14th general convention Nepali Congress Central Members
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal