Friday Jul 1, 2022
Friday Jul 1, 2022

CPN-Maoist finalizes their ministers

2021 Oct 06, 19:15, Kathmandu

The CPN-Maoist has finalized the names of its ministers. The party's standing committee meeting held today has finalized the names of three ministers to join the government.

According to leader Ganesh Shah, the meeting of the CPN-Maoist, Central Standing Committee has decided on the names of Devendra Poudel, Shashi Shrestha and Maheshwar Gahatraj. He said that it has been decided to send Bodh Maya Yadav as the Minister of State.

The Maoists participating in the coalition government have five ministries in the center. Two of the ministers have already been appointed.


CPN-Maoist Standing Committee Ganesh Shah Central Standing Committee Devendra Poudel Shashi Shrestha
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal