Sunday Dec 4, 2022
Sunday Dec 4, 2022

Former police Pradhan of RPP elected from Nawalparasi-2

2022 Nov 25, 13:23,

The former police chief defeated the former home minister.

RPP's Dhruba Bahadur Pradhan won in Nawalparasi 2.

 Rashtriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) candidate Dhruba Bahadur Pradhan has won from west Nawalparasi 2. Former IGP and Pradhan, who is also the central vice-chairman of RPP, won by getting 34 thousand 959 votes. His closest rival, former Home Minister Devendraraj Kandel, got 19,594 votes.


Rashtriya Prajatantra Party former police chief Nawalparasi 2 RPP
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal