Thursday May 30, 2024
Thursday May 30, 2024

Cricket team announced for PM Cup tournament

2021 Jan 13, 11:29, kathmandu

Bagmati province has announced the team to represent the province in the Prime Minister Cup Men's Cricket tournament. The tournament is being held from coming January 15. A 25-member team was announced following a closed camp training held for the tournament. The team includes former national captain Paras Khadka and current captain Gyanendra Malla. In the team, Ram Naresh Giri, Rijan Dhakal, Takchak Simkhada and Bishal Phunyal are selected in the team from Makwanpur. The tournament is being held at the TU Cricket ground and Mulpani Cricket ground from January 15. Seven provinces and three departmental teams are taking part in the tournament. The ten teams have been divided into two groups.


Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal