Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

Everest Premier League (EPL) tie-sheet released

2021 Sep 08, 18:37, Kathmandu
Everest Premier League. Photo: Facebook

The fourth edition of the Everest Premier League (EPL) has published the tie sheet of the league. The league will take place from September 25 to October 9 in Kathmandu.

Former winners Lalitpur Patriots will play against Kathmandu Kings 11 in the inaugural match.

On the second day, Biratnagar Warriors will face Chitwan Tigers and Bhairahawa Gladiators will face Pokhara Rhinos.

The six franchise teams will play a total of 19 games including the final on the basis of single-round robin league.

The top four teams of the competition will enter the qualifiers. There will be four games including the final in the qualifiers.. Similarly, Bhairahawa Gladiators will take on Pokhara Rhinos in the second match.

Winner will get Rs 5 million and first runner-up will get Rs 1.5 million.


cricket nepal ICC EPL Everest Premier League Fixtures Tie-sheets
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal