Saturday May 21, 2022
Saturday May 21, 2022

former U.S. poet laureate Natasha Trethewey

McBride, Trethewey among winners of Anisfeld-Wolf awards

Apr 5, 2021
Novelist James McBride, former US poet laureate Natasha Trethewey and science fiction great Samuel R. Delaney are among this year’s winners of Anisfeld-Wolf awards for books that confront racism and help promote diversity.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal