Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022


Dr Bhattarai demands cancellation of party decision

Jul 16, 2022
JSP Chair issued a statement on Friday night and appealed to everyone to join in the reorganization of the new party.

JSP central committee meeting in Birgunj

Jul 2, 2022
The two-day meeting will discuss the party's latest situation and more.

In Bara, Congress won 3, UML won 2 and JSP won 1 seat

May 15, 2022
In Nijgadh Municipality Ward No. 13, the Nepali Congress panel has won. Congress candidate Surya Ghalan won the post with 779 votes

Citizens' participation necessary: Chair Yadav

Oct 18, 2021
Chairperson of Janata Samajbadi Party Nepal, Upendra Yadav said the country could be prosperous once all citizens had valued participation in the State affairs

Problems related to landless squatters should be resolved

Oct 11, 2021
Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) Nepal's Federal Council Chair Dr Baburam Bhattarai said the problem related to landless squatters should be resolved in a sustainable manner.

Split groups of UML, JSP-N register new parties

Aug 18, 2021
The CPN UML faction led by Madhav Kumar Nepal has formally split.

35 members in JSP executive committee now; 16 others removed

Aug 9, 2021
The Election Commission has updated the 35-member executive committee of Janata Samajbadi Party-Nepal faction led by Upendra Yadav.

JSP chair Thakur files writ against EC at Supreme Court

Jul 30, 2021
Janata Samajwadi Party-Nepal (JSP) Chair Mahantha Thakur has registered a writ petition against the Election Commission's decision to give legitimacy to the party faction led by Upendra Yadav.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal