Friday Aug 12, 2022
Friday Aug 12, 2022

latest election results

UML wins in Mechinagar Municipality

May 24, 2022
Vote count of all 15 local levels in Jhapa district has been over.

NC’s Neupane registers victory in Byas municipality

May 23, 2022
NC has won 11 out of 14 wards with panel whereas UML registered victory in three wards.

NC's Hemkarna Poudel elected Itahari Mayor

May 22, 2022
UML candidate Sangita Kumari Chaudhary has been elected the deputy Mayor
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal