Sunday Dec 4, 2022
Sunday Dec 4, 2022


CIAA files cases against 11 people for substandard construction work

Dec 2, 2022
Commission for the Investigation of Abuse of Authority (CIAA) has filed cases against 11 people at the Special Court.

50 per cent voter turnout recorded

Dec 1, 2022
Election to House of Representatives (HoR) and Province Assembly taken place on Thursday in 10 polling centers of Dolakha district.

NC's Mansuri wins from Sunsari-4 (b)

Nov 30, 2022
Haji Israili Mansuri of the Nepali Congress has been elected from constituency no 4 (b) of Sunsari district.

UML candidate Mahato elected HoR in Mahottari-1

Nov 27, 2022
Laxmi Mahato of the CPN (UML) has been elected the Member of the House of Representatives from Mahottari electoral constituency no 1.

CPN (UML)'s Dhakal emerges victorious in Banke-1

Nov 24, 2022
CPN (UML) candidate Surya Dhakal has won election to Member of House of Representatives (HoR) from Banke constituency no. 1.

Sharma of NC wins (HoR) from Jhapa-1

Nov 23, 2022
Bishwa Prakash Sharma has won the election to be a member of the House of Representatives from constituency no 1 of Jhapa district.

Counting of votes to begin in Kalikot from 1 pm

Nov 22, 2022
An all-party meeting has decided that the counting of votes for the election of members of the Legislative Assembly.

Home Minister's directive to create poll environment

Nov 21, 2022
Bal Krishna Khand, has directed the Home Administration and the security bodies to restore peace.

107-year-old votes in Myagdi

Nov 20, 2022
A centenarian has cast his vote under elections to Member of House of Representatives and Province Assembly in Myagdi today.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal