Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023

Provincial Assembly member

First PA member elected from Congress

Nov 21, 2022
Namdu Gurung of Nepali Congress has won from Mustang 1

Register your candidacy today

Oct 9, 2022
Registration of candidacy for the first-past-the-post (FPTP) seats of the federal and provincial assemblies is scheduled today.

Madhesh Chief Minister Raut to contest from Parsa No. 1 (B)

Sep 4, 2022
Janata Samajwadi Party Nepal (JSP) has recommended the Chief Minister of Madhes Province Dr. Lalbabu Raut as a candidate for the Provincial Assembly Member from Parsa constituency no. 1 (b).

49 PA members attest to select Rajendra Rai as new Province 1 CM

Nov 1, 2021
It may be noted that 47 signatures are enough for the election of the Chief Minister in the 92-member Provincial Assembly of Province 1.

Shalikram Jammarkattel appointed PP leader

Mar 29, 2021
Provincial Assembly member, Shalikram Jammarkattel, CPN Maoist Centre Bagmati, CPN Maoist Centre parliamentary party leader, Yubaraj Dulal
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal