Sunday Aug 14, 2022
Sunday Aug 14, 2022

Rastriya Prajatantra Party

NC hold majority in executive of Bharatpur metropolis

Jun 8, 2022
Nepali Congress (NC) has established its majority in the executive of the Bharatpur metropolis

Budget criticized by opposition parties

Jun 1, 2022
Opposition parties have criticized the government’s estimate of income and expenditure for the upcoming fiscal year.

RPP stood alone in local election: Chairperson Lingden

May 28, 2022
RPP chairperson Lingden asserted that his party had contested in the May 13's local election on its own.

Congress wins several seats in KTM

May 23, 2022
The results of 10 out of 11 local levels of the Kathmandu district have been made public

NC wins in Bhimdutta and Punarbas

May 23, 2022
Winning candidate Bogati is also the Kanchanpur district President of NC.

RPP wins mayor post, UML deputy mayor in Shivaraj

May 20, 2022
Ajaya Thapa of the Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) has been elected the mayor of Shivaraj municipality in Kapilvastu district

RPP wins mayor post in Damak municipality

May 20, 2022
The Rashtriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) won the mayor post in Damak Municipality, Jhapa district in the May 13 local election

Renu Dahal of alliance leading in Bharatpur

May 19, 2022
A total of 127,839 votes were cast in Bharatpur metropolitan city.

NC wins mayor in Phidim

May 19, 2022
NC candidate Mitra Prasad Kafle received 9,855 to become the mayor.

UML wins mayor, NC deputy mayor of Kankai

May 18, 2022
Manju was elected deputy mayor of Kankai in the earlier local level election.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal