Monday Jul 4, 2022
Monday Jul 4, 2022

Home Ministry transfers 15 SSPs of Nepal Police

2021 Jun 21, 21:00, Kathmandu
This rendered image shows the logo of Nepal Police.

The Ministry of Home Affairs has transferred 15 Senior Superintendent of Police (SSPs).

SSP Meera Chaudhary has been transferred to Province 1 Police Training Centre in Biratnagar, Morang district; Shyam Lal Gyawali to Bagmati Province Police Office in Banepa, Kavrepalanchok; Umashankar Panjiyar to Province 2 Office, Birgunj in Parsa district.

Likewise, Janankraj Pandey has been transferred to Sudurpaschim Province Police Office, Kanchanpur; Krishnahari Sharma Pokharel to Gandaki Province Office, Pokhara, Hridaya Thapa to Police Headquarters' Investigation planning and Tek Bahadur Tamang to the Commission for Investigation of Abuse Of Authority in Tangal, Kathmandu. 


Senior Superintendent of Police transferred SSPs transferred Ministry of Home Affairs Home Ministry
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal