Sunday Mar 26, 2023
Sunday Mar 26, 2023

Bhaktapur Region

Suwal of NKP won in Bhaktapur 1

Nov 24, 2022
Prem Suwal, Secretary of Nepal Mazdoor Kisan Party, Bhaktapur Region No. 1 has won by a huge margin
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal