Saturday Jul 20, 2024
Saturday Jul 20, 2024

Chitwan constituency 2

Voting begins in Chitwan 2

Apr 23, 2023
Voting begins in Chitwan Constituency 2. Voting begins at all 138 polling centers of 43 polling stations at 7 am, said assistant returning officer Ishwori Acharya.

RSP distributes tickets for by-election

Apr 1, 2023
Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) has fielded its President Rabi Lamichhane, Dr Swarnim Wagle and Ramesh Kharel as candidates for the by-election
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal