Tuesday Jun 6, 2023
Tuesday Jun 6, 2023


RSP decides to elect Kansakar as the lawmaker

Apr 13, 2023
The Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) has decided to elect Bindabasini Kanshakar as lawmaker under proportional category of election.

Vice President's election: 220 votes cast

Mar 17, 2023
Voting to elect a new Vice President is underway at the Federal Parliament Building.

Keeping citizen enthusiastic imperative: Paudel

Mar 10, 2023
Paudel has said he would play a role to maintain enthusiasm among the citizens.

Bagmati PA members orientation to held today

Mar 3, 2023
An orientation to the Bagmati province assembly members is to be held today to elect the common presidential candidate.

HoR session: Proposal presented for Speaker’s election

Jan 19, 2023
Two separate proposals were presented in a session of the House of Representatives (HoR) today in view of the Speaker’s election taking place.

Voting to pick NC parliamentary party leader today

Dec 21, 2022
Sher Bahadur Deuba and party general minister Gagan Kumar Thapa have been nominated for leader of parliamentary party.

Voters should elect responsible leader for nation-building: RPP Prez

Oct 23, 2022
President of Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) Rajendra Lingden has said that the voters should elect responsible leadership to lead the country to the path of development and prosperity.

Former PM Dahal filed his candidacy

Oct 9, 2022
Former Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda' filed his nomination for the upcoming Nov 20 elections
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal