Friday Jul 19, 2024
Friday Jul 19, 2024

executive committee

Wagle elected President of Democratic Thought Society

May 19, 2023
Senior journalist Kul Chandra Wagle has been unanimously elected President of the Democratic Thought Society.

JSP plans legislative convention on April 10

Feb 20, 2023
Janata Samajbadi Party (JSP)-Nepal has decided to organise its legislative convention.

New leadership in Nepal Community Library Association

Sep 7, 2022
The 13th annual general meeting and Fourth General Assembly of Nepal Community Library Association have elected a new leadership

Second EC meeting of ANFA has been put off

Jul 21, 2022
The meeting was postponed for today due to the ill health of President Pankaj Bikram Nembang.

Executive committee meeting of ANFA postponed

Jul 18, 2022
The second executive committee meeting of ANFA scheduled for Monday has been postponed until further notice

INLS forms executive committee under leadership of Dr Nepal

Jun 7, 2021
Dr Januka Nepal has been nominated as the President on the Language and Literature Committee under the International Nepali Literature Society (INLS)

Shakya elected chair of Nepal Bhasa Council

Apr 1, 2021
Prof Subarna Shakya has been elected the chair of the new executive committee of Nepal Bhasa Council.

Nominations filed for FNJ election

Mar 28, 2021
Various journalists' organization and independent candidates have announced their candidacy for various posts of the Federation of Nepali Journalists executive committee.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal