Thursday Sep 29, 2022
Thursday Sep 29, 2022


Unmanaged garbage pollutes Sundarharaicha

Sep 18, 2022
The locals complain that the reeking garbage piles might have caused diseases and a polluted environment.

Betana Wetland attracts tourists

Sep 1, 2022
Betana Wetland in Belbari of Morang attracts domestic and foreign tourists visiting this area.

Call to explore Bhwang Danda of Morang

Aug 6, 2022
Dark hole in the middle of the meadow, Bhwang Danda, a mystery.

Minister Chaudhary directs timely completion of development projects

Jul 28, 2022
Minister for Urban Development Metmani Chaudhary has directed the completion of big and pride projects in the scheduled time

Three dead in eastern districts

Jul 22, 2022
Two persons died in a road mishap that occurred this morning at Gangachowk of Budhiganga Rural Municipality-2 in Morang district

Kidnapped girl rescued in Biratnagar

Jul 20, 2022
Nikisa Yadav, a one-year-old girl who was abducted in Biratnagar, has been rescued by the police from India.

Dead body found in the forest of Morang

Jul 20, 2022
A woman's body has been found inside the Srijan Community Forest in Belbari Municipality-10 of Morang

Fire breaks at Nanglo restaurant, Biratnagar

Jul 14, 2022
The details of the damage have not been revealed yet.

52 loose lives to wild animals in 15 years in Jhapa

Jul 4, 2022
Human-wildlife conflict has continued in the Jhapa district with 52 human deaths in the fight in a span of 15 years

Economic problems must be solved: Kamal Thapa

Jun 4, 2022
Chairman of RPP-N Kamal Thapa has said that economic problems should be solved by maintaining good governance in the country.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal