Friday Feb 3, 2023
Friday Feb 3, 2023


Aryal named Acting Chairperson of RSP

Jan 28, 2023
Dol Prasad Aryal, has been conferred on the responsibility of Acting Chairperson of Rastriya Swatantra Party.

Rawal picked as Sudurpaschim Chief Minister

Jan 11, 2023
CPN-UML’s parliamentary party leader Rajendra Singh Rawal has been picked the chief minister of the Sudurpaschim province.

80 percent votes count under PR

Nov 27, 2022
Vote count under the proportional representation under the elections to the House of Representatives.

7.6 million votes counted under proportional category

Nov 26, 2022
Election Commission has said it has counted more than 7.6 million votes under the proportional election.

Ballot papers for PR transported in 60 districts so far

Oct 22, 2022
Ballot papers for the Proportional Representation (PR) electoral system under the upcoming parliamentary elections

Parties required to withdraw names by noon today

Oct 3, 2022
The political parties were given time till noon today to withdraw the names if they want from the closed list they submitted.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal