Monday Feb 6, 2023
Monday Feb 6, 2023


Morang: Mandal wins HoR seat

Nov 25, 2022
Independent candidate Yogendra Mandal has won in Morang.5.

Unified Socialist's Thapa won from Dailekh 1

Nov 24, 2022
CPN (Unified Socialist)'s Amar Bahadur Thapa secured a House of Representatives seat from Dailekh 1.

Ale from Unified Socialist wins HoR seat from Doti

Nov 24, 2022
CPN (Unified Socialist) Prem Bahadur Ale was elected the House of Representatives member from Doti.

NC's Rathaur wins HoR seat from Banke 3

Nov 24, 2022
Nepali Congress's Kishor Singh Rathaur was elected the House of Representatives member from Banke constituency 3.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal