Wednesday Nov 30, 2022
Wednesday Nov 30, 2022


Morang: Mandal wins HoR seat

Nov 25, 2022
Independent candidate Yogendra Mandal has won in Morang.5.

UML wins PA seats from Gulmi 2

Nov 24, 2022
CPN (UML)'s Dilli Raj Bhusal won under the Province Assembly (1) from Gulmi constituency 2.

Gagan Thapa wins from KTM: 4 Leader of NC

Nov 22, 2022
Gagan Thapa has won from Kathmandu Constituency No. 4 with 21293 votes.

Nepal wins 59 million rupees in 2022 PUBGI Mobile Pro League

Nov 7, 2022
Nepal has managed to win 5.9 million rupees in the 2022 PUBGI Mobile Pro League South Asia Championship.

Basketball Fair Play Award to Nepal

Sep 29, 2022
Nepali basketball team won the Fair Play Award at the ISF World School Basketball Championship held in Belgrade, Serbia.

Rohit wins toss, opts to field against South Africa

Sep 28, 2022
India skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and opted to field against South Africa.

Pratiksha has won the title of Century Miss Teen Nepal

Sep 26, 2022
Dangol won the crown of the 18th edition of Miss Teen Nepal after beating other contestants.

Aishwarya Shrestha won Miss Grand Nepal 2022 title

Sep 11, 2022
Aishwarya Shrestha won the crown by beating 14 people in the competition.

India win toss, opt to field against England

Jul 14, 2022
India skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and opted to field against England in the second ODI of the three-match series

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal