Tuesday May 17, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022

Malla elected NCC Chairman

2021 Apr 09, 20:15, Kathmandu
This image shows elected Chairman of Nepal Chamber of Commerce (NCC) , Rajendra Malla. Photo: NCC

Rajendra Malla has been elected the Chairman of Nepal Chamber of Commerce (NCC) unopposed from the 70th annual general meeting (AGM) held on Friday. The NCC AGM also formed a 67-member working committee.

From the AGM, Kamlesh Kumar Agrawal was picked as the senior vice-chairman unopposed.

Similarly, Dipak Malhotra (commerce) and Urmila Shrestha (industry) were picked as the vice-chairs.

According to Chief Election Officer of NCC Ramesh Maharjan, Dipak Shrestha was named as the vice-chairman under the district municipal category, Surendra Kumar Shrestha under the commodity category and Tribhuwandhar Tuladhar under the institutional industry commerce associations.

Rajendra Malla Nepal Chamber of Commerce NCC
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal