Wednesday Jun 29, 2022
Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

'Powerful Women of the Year 2022' awards given to 35 achievers

2022 Mar 08, 7:02, Mumbai, India

Women achievers from various fields were presented with the 'Powerful Women of the Year 2022' award on the eve of International Women's Day at Raj Bhavan, Mumbai.

Actors Swara Bhasker and Huma Qureshi were among the women felicitated.

Thirty-five women achievers were awarded on the occasion. They included Meghna Ghai Puri, Payal Ghosh, Zaara Yesmin, Shikha Talsania, Avantika Khatri, Eram Aftab Faridi and Dr Duru Shah, among others. 


Powerful Women of the Year 2022 award Raj Bhavan Women achievers
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal