Tuesday Apr 23, 2024
Tuesday Apr 23, 2024

Ministries divided to ruling parties

2021 Oct 08, 12:54, Kathmandu

Three months after its formation, the cabinet is to get its full shape today. Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba appointed on 13th July 2021 has elected five ministers and one state minister so far.

Prime Minister Deuba has been running the nation with only 5 ministers in place of 25 ministers. Office of the Prime Minister and Council of Ministers informed that the cabinet will be completed today after the meeting of the ruling parties divided the Ministries on Thursday.

According to the meeting, Nepal Congress (NC) is to appoint 8 Ministers and 2 State Ministers. CPN (Maoist Center) is to appoint five Ministers and one State Minister. Similarly, CPN (United Socialist) and Janata Samajbadi Party (JSP) are to appoint for 4-4 Ministries each


Ministries ruling parties CPN (Maoist Center) CPN (United Socialist) Janata Samajbadi Party (JSP) state minister Nepal Congress (NC) Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba Cabinet
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal