Monday Jul 15, 2024
Monday Jul 15, 2024

DSP's Sharat Singh Bhandari wins from Mahottari-2

2022 Nov 25, 17:20,

Sharat Singh Bhandari of the Democratic Samajwadi Party has won as a member of the House of Representatives of Mahottari Region No. 2.

Vijay Kumar Singh of the Terai Madhesh Democratic Party was defeated by Bhandari. The difference between Bhandari and Singh is 14,070 votes.

Bhandari has received 25 thousand 190 votes. Defeated Singh has got eleven thousand 120 votes. Bhandari, who was elected from Mahottari, has served as a minister several times in Nepal


Democratic Samajwadi Party DSP Sharat Singh Bhandari Mahottari-2 member House of Representatives
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal