Saturday Jul 2, 2022
Saturday Jul 2, 2022

Find out which party has won the election and in how many bodies?

2022 May 19, 13:26, Kathmandu

Nepali Congress: 250

Communist Party of Nepal (UML): 162

Communist Party of Nepal (Maoist Center): 104

Janata Samajwadi Party, Nepal: 15

Communist Party of Nepal (Unified Socialism): 13

Independent: 7

Rashtriya Janamorcha: 4

Rashtriya Prajatantra Party: 2

Citizen Liberation Party: 2

Janamat Party: 2

Terai-Madhesh Democratic Party: 1

Nepal Workers' and Peasants' Party: 1


Nepali Congress Communist Party of Nepal (UML) Maoist Center Janata Samajwadi Party Independent local level election Local election election results local election results
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal